Point of Sale Remarketing Group is one of North America's premier certified, pre-owned POS hardware solution providers.

POSRG Canada

5035 North Service Road Unit B11
L7L 5V2 Burlington, Ontario

 

Are you looking to purchase hardware or service?
Office:
905.332.8809  

Are you looking to sell your hardware? 
Office: 905.332.8809 

Name *
Name

Direct Contacts

Phil Sanvictores

  • CEO / Buyer
  • Corporate Sales and Services Inquiries
  •  
  • Email: psanvictores@posrg.com
  • Office: 905.332.8809
  • Cell: 905.802.2847
  • Fax: 905.332.9325

Peter Varey

  • Grocery / Gas Station / Pharmacy Sales
  •  
  • Email: pvarey@posrg.com
  • Toll Free: 1.866.462.1005
  • Office: 847.526.9650
  • Fax: 847.526.9651

Mike Hall

  • Senior Technical Specialist
  •  
  • Email: mhall@posrg.com
  • Office: 905.332.8809
  • Fax: 905.332.9325

Franz C. Sanvictores

  • Director Operations
  •  
  • Email: fsanvictores@posrg.com
  • Office: 905.332.8809
  • Fax: 905.332.9325
  •  
  •  

John Magro

  • Retail Sales
  •  
  • Email: jmagro@posrg.com
  • Toll Free: 1.866.462.1005
  • Office: 847.526.9650
  • Fax: 847.526.9651

Fervin Sanvictores

  • Sales
  •  
  • Email: fcsanvictores@posrg.com
  • Office: 905.332.8809
  • Fax: 905.332.9325

Carl Sanvictores

  • Sales
  •  
  • Email: csanvictores@posrg.com
  • Office: 905.332.8809
  • Cell: 905.320.7447
  • Fax: 905.332.9325
  •  

George Pappas

  • Specialty and Novelty Sales
  •  
  • Email: gpappas@posrg.com
  • Toll Free: 1.866.462.1005
  • Office: 847.526.9650
  • Fax: 847.526.9651

Rob Borczak

  • Logistic Coordinator
  •  
  • Email: rborczak@posrg.com
  • Office: 905.332.8809
  • Fax: 905.332.9325

Where To Find Us